Latest Products http://www.pankhurifashion.in Latest Products 17-02-21 en-us http://www.pankhurifashion.in School Dresses http://www.pankhurifashion.in/school-dresses.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 School Dresses are the most elegant dresses and since they are meant for children we keep in mind that the comfort factor is high. We are counted among the best School Dresses Manufacturers and Suppliers. We bring forth a complete collection which includes School Belts, Blazers, Lab Coats, Shirts, Ties, Trousers and many others. The School Dresses are available in different sizes and have the finest stitching. We take care to ensure that your child shines while going to school. School Belts http://www.pankhurifashion.in/school-belts.htm School Dresses Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us School Belts available in different colors, patterns and dimensions. Prime quality multifilament polypropylene yarn is used in the fabrication of these belts. Our School Belts are adjustable and can fit easily in different types of buckles. These come with an effective self locking system and are light in weight. School Blazers http://www.pankhurifashion.in/school-blazers.htm School Dresses Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as well renowned School Blazers Manufacturers and Suppliers. Our blazers are manufactured using the finest quality of fabrics and have the most elegant fit. The School Blazers are stitched using the most sophisticated machines so that no flaws are left in the tailoring. Our prices are very competitive. School Lab Coat http://www.pankhurifashion.in/school-lab-coat.htm School Dresses Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lab Coats are widely worn by students in laboratories and science labs. We are the most popular choice for School Lab Coats. These Lab Coats are extremely qualitative and provide ample protection from chemicals and other substances in laboratories. Our School Lab Coats are most appropriate for dressing in a lab and have the most graceful look. School Shirts http://www.pankhurifashion.in/school-shirts.htm School Dresses Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us School Shirts which have the most perfect stitch. Our School Shirts are demanded in various schools and form essential parts of school uniforms. These are fabricated using premium quality fabric which ensures a long life. We provide these School Shirts to our clients at the most reasonable prices. School Shorts http://www.pankhurifashion.in/school-shorts.htm School Dresses Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted School Shorts Manufacturers and Suppliers. Our Boys School Shorts are made from finest quality cotton or tricot fabric and are also available in Our School Shorts are also available in cross belt pattern. These are stitched using the best quality sewing machines so that no flaws are left in the tailoring. School Skirts http://www.pankhurifashion.in/school-skirts.htm School Dresses Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying School Skirts in different styles. Our School Skirts are widely demanded by different schools. We use the finest quality fabric in manufacturing these skirts and high tech machines are used in their stitching. The School Uniform Skirts we offer are made using superior grade fabric like trovin, tricot, mixed-cotton, etc. School Socks http://www.pankhurifashion.in/school-socks.htm School Dresses Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pankhuri Fashion Shoppe is counted among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers. Our School Uniform Socks are very comfortable and have been fabricated using the finest quality fabric. These are widely demanded by different schools as part of their school uniforms. We are engaged in designing these socks as per different codes and also offer customized solutions to our clients. School Sweater http://www.pankhurifashion.in/school-sweater.htm School Dresses Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us soft and warm School Sweater. Counted among the topmost School Sweater Manufacturer and Supplier we are known for delivering the best quality School Uniform Sweaters. These are fabricated using the finest variety of wool and provide maximum protection from the summer chill. We can also provide School Woolen Sweaters with or without collars. We provide customized options to our clients and provide the sweaters in printed patterns as well. School Ties http://www.pankhurifashion.in/school-ties.htm School Dresses Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of School Ties. Our School Ties look new for a longer period of time owing to the prime quality fabrics used. These School Uniform Ties are available in two patterns of clip and knot system. We have the most reasonable price range which makes us a preferred choice of our clients. School Trouser http://www.pankhurifashion.in/school-trouser.htm School Dresses Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a collection of School Trouser which is widely used in School Uniforms. We manufacture the School uniform Trouser using the finest quality of fabrics and these are stitched on the most sophisticated machines. Extremely comfortable to wear our School Trousers are suitable for both boys and girls and give an elegant look. School Tunic http://www.pankhurifashion.in/school-tunic.htm School Dresses Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high in quality School Tunic for girls available in different neck shapes, colors, sizes, etc. Minimum number of pleats in our School Tunic is six which can be changed as per the need of the client. Our School Uniform Tunics are a preferred choice of many girls due to the comfort and look offered by them. School Salwar Suit http://www.pankhurifashion.in/school-salwar-suit.htm School Dresses Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have added grace to personalities of all school going girls by manufacturing, exporting and supplying the most elegant School Salwar Suit. We offer the clients with wide assortment of School Salwar Suits, which is fabricated from high grade quality cotton fabric. These suits are available in loose fit, semi tight or tight fit. The School Salwar Suit offered by us is tailored using the finest fabric and the best stitching machines thus free from any tailoring defects. School Shoes http://www.pankhurifashion.in/school-shoes.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well renowned School Shoes Manufacturers and Suppliers. All our School Shoes come with tie laces and provide maximum comfort to the feet. These are lightweight and easy to polish. We bring forth School Shoes for both boys and girls. School Shoes provided by us are available in both black and white colors. Sports Tracksuit http://www.pankhurifashion.in/sports-tracksuit.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the sportiest look you can opt for our Sports Tracksuit which is extremely comfortable. We are counted among the leading Sports Tracksuit Manufacturers and Suppliers. Suitable to be worn during exercises, workouts, warm ups, aerobics, morning walks and jogging our Mens Pullover Jacket http://www.pankhurifashion.in/mens-pullover-jacket.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the most exclusive collection of Mens Pullover Jacket which guarantees comfort and style. Our Pullover Jacket for Men is fabricated using premium quality of wool, cotton and acrylic yarns. We provide our valued customers an option to choose from several colors, styles and designs. Designer Caps http://www.pankhurifashion.in/designer-caps.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pankhuri Fashion Shoppe brings to its clients the most stylish Designer Caps. Available in assorted sizes, the caps offered by us are very comfortable. These Caps are fabricated using different types of raw materials and shaped in multifarious styles for altered purposes.